In order to conduct BIA business in between Board of Director Meetings, the Board has created two distinct sub-committees listed below.


Ms. Angie D’Antonio is the Chair of the Streetscape Committee. The Streetscape Committee oversees all Capital Improvements. These improvements include streetscape beautification, maintenance, landscape enhancement and development, street furniture, area branding, banners, street signs, murals, outdoor décor and lighting. The composition of all these features delivers a distinctiveness and welcoming atmosphere to the BIA.

Streetscape Committee Members

Angie D’Antonio, Chair

Joe Manno

Mario De Liberato

Rina Camarra

Tony Kyriakopoulos


Mr. Constantine Shishis is the Chair of the Communication Committee. The Communication Committee oversees website design and content, provides periodical updates on Facebook and twitter and acts as the liaison between the BIA, the local community, businesses and property owners. Communication materials and media coverage falls within the jurisdiction of the Communication Committee.

Communication Committee Members

Constantine Shishis, Chair

Ray Manafi

John Loc Nguyen

Graciela Mantero

Tony Kyriakopoulos