Board of Directors of Wilson Village BIA, is a voluntary board comprised of 14 local business and property owners. The Board works in conjunction with the City of Toronto BIA office to carry out the directive approved at each Annual General Meeting of Wilson Village Business Improvement Area.  The Wilson Village BIA Board of Director Meetings are scheduled approximately every 4 to 6 weeks or as required. Future meeting dates will be posted on our website.


Tony Kyriakopoulos, Chair

Rina Camarra, Vice-Chair

Constantine Shishis, Communication Committee Chair

Angie D’Antonio, Streetscape Committee Chair

Eddy Battiston

Mario De Liberato

Ray Manafi

Joe Manno

Graciela Mantero

Ella Jo

John Loc Nyguyen

Anthony Rossi

Renato Rebelo

Jim Jammehdiabadi

James Pasternak, Toronto City Councillor, Ward 9